Faculty Council Executive Committee, 2021-22

Officers

Domino Perez

Domino R. Perez

Faculty Council Chair
Associate Professor, Department of English

Charlotte Canning

Charlotte Canning

Secretary of the General Faculty and Faculty Council
Professor, Department of Theatre and Dance

Picture of Jen Moon

Jen Moon

Faculty Council Chair Elect
Professor of Instruction, Biology Instruction Office
Assistant Dean for Non-Tenure Track Faculty, College of Natural Sciences

Anthony L. Brown

Anthony L. Brown

Faculty Council Past Chair
Professor, Department of Curriculum and Instruction

Graduate Assembly Representatives

Picture of Chris Jolly

Christopher Jolly

Chair of the Graduate Assembly
Associate Professor, Department of Nutritional Sciences

Elected Faculty Council Representatives for 2021-2022

Picture of Rachel Gonzalez-Martin

Rachel V. González-Martin

Associate Professor, Department of Mexican American and Latino/a Studies

Picture of Carma Gorman

Carma Gorman

Associate Professor, School of Design and Creative Technologies

Kristin Harvey

Kristin E. Harvey

Associate Professor of Instruction, Department of Statistics and Data Sciences

2021-2022 FACULTY COUNCIL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETINGS (FCEC)

Via Zoom, 2:00-3:30 pm

Friday, September 3, 2021
Friday, October 1, 2021
Friday, October 29, 2021
Friday, November 19, 2021
Friday, January 7, 2022
Friday, January 28, 2022
Friday, February 25, 2022
Friday, March 25, 2022
Friday, April 15, 2022
Friday, May 27, 2022
Friday, June 24, 2022 (cancelled)
Friday, July 29, 2022 (cancelled)

2021-2022 FACULTY COUNCIL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETINGS WITH THE PRESIDENT (FCEC+)

Via Zoom, 2:00-3:30 pm

Wednesday, September 8, 2021 (1:30 - 3:00)
Monday, October 4, 2021
Monday, November 1, 2021
Monday, November 22, 2021
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Monday, January 31, 2022
Monday, February 28, 2022
Monday, March 28, 2022
Monday, April 18, 2022 (2:30 - 4:00)
Monday, June 6, 2022
Monday, June 27, 2022 (cancelled)
Monday, August 1, 2022 (cancelled)