Meetings

calendar

Mark your Calendars...

2019-2020 Meeting Schedules

INITIAL STANDING COMMITTEE MEETING

Monday, September 9, MAI 212, 2:15-3:30 pm

PRESIDENT'S STATE OF THE UNIVERSITY ADDRESS

September 18 at 3:00 PM in the B. Iden Payne Theatre in the Winship Drama Building.

ANNUAL FACULTY COUNCIL PHOTOGRAPH

Monday,September 16, 2:00 pm in the Main Building at the south entrance immediately prior to the September 16 Faculty Council meeting.

ANNUAL MEETING OF THE GENERAL FACULTY

Monday, October 14, MAI 212, 2:15 pm, President Fenves presides

ANNUAL MEETING OF THE SCHOOL OF UNDERGRADUATE STUDIES

Monday, February 17, MAI 212, 1:15-2:00 pm, Dean Iverson presides

JOINT MEETING OF THE TEXAS A&M FACULTY SENATE WITH UT AUSTIN FACULTY COUNCIL

JOINT MEETING WITH TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY FACULTY SENATE
March 2, 10:30 am to 3:30 pm; RSVP by February 20
Texas A&M Hotel and Conference Center,
177 Joe Routt Blvd
College Station, TX 77840
Directions

2019-2020 FCEC Meeting Schedule

The Faculty Council Executive Committee will meet at 2:00 pm in West Mall Building, Room 2.102 on the following dates:

   Friday, August 30, 2019   
   Friday, September 27, 2019         
   Friday,  October 25, 2019
   Friday, November 15, 2019
   Friday, January 10, 2020
   Friday, January 31, 2020

Friday, February 28, 2020          
Friday, March 27, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
Friday, May 29, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020

2019-2020 FCEC+ Meeting Schedule

The Faculty Council Executive Committee and President will meet at 2:00 pm in Stark Library on the following dates, with the exception of September 4, October 2, October 30, which will be at 1:30 pm; the December 4 meeting will begin at 2:30 pm. The February 5 meeting will begin at 8:30 am.

   Wednesday, September 4,  2019 *
   Wednesday, October  2, 2019 *
   Wednesday, October 30, 2019 *
   Monday,  December 4, 2019**
   Monday, January 13, 2020
   Wednesday, February 5, 2020, 8:30 am - 10:00 am

Tuesday, March 3, 2020            
Monday, March 30, 2020 
Monday, April 27, 2020
Monday, June 1, 2020
Monday, June 29, 2020
Monday, August 3, 2020

2019-2020 FACUTY COUNCIL MEETINGS, MAI 212 at 2:15 pm