Meetings

calendar

Mark your Calendars...

2018-2019 Meeting Schedules

INITIAL STANDING COMMITTEE MEETING

Monday, September 10, MAI 212, 2:15-3:30 pm

PRESIDENT'S STATE OF THE UNIVERSITY ADDRESS

September 13 at 3:00 pm; B. Iden Payne Theatre

ANNUAL MEETING OF THE GENERAL FACULTY

Monday, October 8, MAI 212, 2:15 pm, President Fenves presides

ANNUAL MEETING OF THE SCHOOL OF UNDERGRADUATE STUDIES

Monday, February 18, MAI 212, 1:15-2:00 pm, Dean Iverson presides

JOINT MEETING OF THE TEXAS A&M FACULTY SENATE WITH UT AUSTIN FACULTY COUNCIL

Spring 2019; Time and Place To Be Determined.

2018-2019 FACULTY COUNCIL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETINGS (FCEC & FCEC+)

FCEC, WMB 2.102, 2:00-3:30 pm

Friday, August 31
Friday, September 28
Friday, October 26
Friday, November 9
Friday, January 4
Friday, January 25
Friday, March 1
Friday, March 29
Friday, April 19
Friday, May 31
Friday, June 28
Friday, August 2

FCEC+, Stark Library, 2:00-3:30 pm Exceptions * 1:30-3:00 pm; ** 4:15-5:15 pm

Tuesday, September 11 **
Wednesday, October 3 *
Wednesday, October 31 *
Monday, November 19
Monday, January 7
Monday, February 4
Monday, March 4
Monday, April 1
Monday, April 22
Monday, June 3
Monday, July 1
Monday, August 5

2018-2019 FACUTY COUNCIL MEETINGS, MAI 212 at 2:15 pm

Download Schedule

Monday, September 17
Monday, October 8
Monday, November 12
Monday, December 10
Monday, January 28
Monday, February 18
Monday, March 11
Monday, April 15
Monday, May 6
Monday, June 17
Monday, July 15
Monday, August 19